HOD'S MESSAGE

Mr. Syed Zeeshan Haider

Assistant Professor

FAST School of Management takes immense pride in its state of the art and enabling the infrastructural and pedagogical environment. Extensive institutional investment in academics, personality grooming, and professional promptitude of the students is the hallmark of FSM.
Our department is a home for academic, co-curricular, and extra-curricular activities driven by digitalized tools and case study models. The faculty of FSM comprises of Ph.D. Doctors and highly qualified academicians of the national and international stature of their respective domains. Being an academic unit of one of the premier Computer Science University of Pakistan, our business graduates have an added advantage of having a strong command on the latest IT related tools and techniques for entrepreneurial pro-activism.
We do not prepare a path for our students here, we prepare our students for the path.

See More

Mr. Syed Zeeshan

Assistant Professor & Incharge
  • zeeshan.syed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Munazza Saeed

Assistant Professor
  • munazza.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Saif Maqbool

Assistant Professor
  • Saif.maqbool@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Gulfam Haider

Assistant Professor
  • haider.gulfam@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Farooq

Assistant Professor
  • umar.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Agha Mureed

Lecturer
  • agha.mureed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmed Hassan

Lecturer
  • hassan.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Javed Iqbal

Lecturer
  • javed.hunzai@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umer Iqbal

Lecturer
  • umer.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad

Instructor
  • Zeeshan.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Nasif

Instructor
  • m.nasif@nu.edu.pk