Department Faculty

Mr. M. Nouman

Assistant Professor & HOD
  • nouman.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad

Assistant Professor
  • mushtaq.sial@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Amjad Hussain

Assistant Professor
  • amjad.haider@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Munaza Akhter

Assistant Professor
  • munaza.akhter@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aisha Bano

Lecturer
  • aisha.bano@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aqsa Tahir

Lecturer

Ms. Bushra Niaz

Lecturer
  • Bushra.niaz@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Farah Iqbal

Lecturer
  • farah.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • ghilmana.sarmad@nu.edu.pk

  • haris.khurram@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hayat Ali

Lecturer
  • hayat.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • junaid.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sadia Ashfaq

Lecturer
  • Sadia.ashfaq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Raza

Lecturer
  • Umar.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Akbar Ali

Instructor
  • akbar.ali@nu.edu.pk