Mr. Waseem Ahmad

Manager Admin
  • waseem.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Asif Zaheer

Asst. Manager Admin-HR
  • asif.zaheer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Naveed Ahmed

Asst. Admin Officer
  • naveed.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Aysha Shafiq

Career Services Officer
  • aysha.shafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hanif Shakir

Sports Officer
  • hanif.shakir@nu.edu.pk

  • atif.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Intizar

Receptionist
  • maria.intizar@nu.edu.pk

Usman Naeem

Officer
  • usman.naeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asad Ali

Office Assistant
  • asad.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Asad

Office Assistant
  • m.asad@nu.edu.pk

Rahat Anwar

HR Assistant
  • rahat.anwar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ateeq Rafiq

Technician
  • atiq.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kashif Sadiq

Secretary
  • kashif.sadiq@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman

Department Secretary CS
  • Mohammad.usman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Liaquat

Academic Assistant
  • mohsin.liaquat@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Academic Officer
  • muhammad.naeem@nu.edu.pk

  • m.zulqarnain@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Meriam Chuhdary

Academic Officer
  • meriam.chuhdary@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mudassar Rehman

Office Assistant
  • mudassar.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Saad Salman

Academic Assistant
  • m.saad@nu.edu.pk

Moatsim Nasir

Assistant Manager
  • moatsim.nasir@nu.edu.pk

M. Kashif Iqbal

Assistant Accountant
  • kashif.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abrar Hussain

Assistant
  • abrar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Saqib Murtaza

Office Assistant
  • saqib.murtaza@nu.edu.pk

Adnan Mehboob

Lab Supervisor
  • adnan.mehboob@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Sadiq

Supervisor
  • muhammad.sadiq@nu.edu.pk

Abdul Rehman

Lab Assistant
  • m.abdulrehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Rehman

Lab Assistant
  • m.abdulrehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Adnan Mehboob

Lab Assistant
  • adnan.mehboob@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmad

Lab Assistant
  • m.farooqahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Maratib Ali

Lab Assistant
  • Maratib.zain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Hassan

Lab Assistant
  • salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sekandar Riaz Khan

Assistant Manager (QEC)
  • Sekandar.riaz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Azhar Masood

Deputy Manager
  • azhar.masood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza

Library Assistant
  • murtaza.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Rizwan Saeed

Manager IT
  • rizwan.saeed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ammar Hanif

Assistant Officer
  • ammar.hanif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Qaiser Ijaz

Systems Officer
  • qaiser.ijaz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Sarwar Awan

Lab. Assistant
  • fahad.sarwar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farhan Hassan

Lab. Assistant
  • farhan.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farukh Shehzad

Lab. Assistant
  • farrukh.shehzad@nu.edu.pk

  • Zeeshan.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Omer Ali

Lab Assistant
  • omer.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Ali

Lab Assistant
  • sajid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajjad Hussain

Lab Assistant
  • sajjad.husain@nu.edu.pk