Mr. Waseem Ahmad

Manager (Admin)
  • waseem.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Asif Zaheer

Deputy Manager (HR)
  • asif.zaheer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hanif Shakir

Assistant Manager (Sports)
  • hanif.shakir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Atif Nadeem

Assistant Manager
  • atif.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Shahid Iqbal

Assistant Manager (Security)
  • shahid.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Usman Naeem

Assistant Manager (Admin)
  • usman.naeem@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aysha Shafiq

Assistant Manager (Career Services)
  • aysha.shafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Naveed Ahmed

Officer (Admin)
  • naveed.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Rehman

Assistant Officer

Mr. Irfan Ali

Officer (Admin)
  • ali.irfan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zafar

Security Officer
  • muhammad.zafar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Saad Salman

Asst. Officer (HR)
  • m.saad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Intizar

Asst. Officer
  • maria.intizar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ghulam Shabbir

Office Assistant
  • g.shabbir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Safdar Abbas

Operator
  • safdar.abbas@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Javaid Iqbal

Assistant
  • javaid.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Faheem Sajid

Technician
  • fahim.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Usman

PS to Director
  • Mohammad.usman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Rafay Mehmood

Secretary EE
  • cfd.eesecretary@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Asad

Secretary FSM
  • m.asad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Deputy Manager (Academics)
  • muhammad.naeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zulqarnain Ul Hassan

Assistant Manager (Academics, SE)
  • m.zulqarnain@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Meriam Chuhdary

Assistant Manager (Academics, CS)
  • meriam.chuhdary@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asad Ali

Assistant Officer Academics
  • asad.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Husnain Ali

Supervisor Academics, (EE)
  • husnain.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Matloob Ahmad

Officer (Academics)
  • irfan.matloob@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mudassar Rehman

Officer (Academics)
  • mudassar.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Liaquat

Officer (Academics, CS)
  • mohsin.liaquat@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Kashif Iqbal

Deputy Manager (Accounts)
  • kashif.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abrar Hussain

Assistant Officer (Accounts)
  • abrar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Saqib Murtaza

Assistant Officer (Accounts)
  • saqib.murtaza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ilyas Nazir

Assistant (Accounts)
  • ilyas.nazir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Sadiq

Assistant Manager (Lab)
  • muhammad.sadiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Adnan Mehboob

Supervisor (Lab)
  • adnan.mehboob@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Rehman

Senior Assistant Lab
  • m.abdulrehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmad

Senior Assistant Lab
  • m.farooqahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Hassan

Senior Lab Technician
  • salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sekandar Riaz Khan

Deputy Manager (QEC)
  • Sekandar.riaz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Azhar Masood

Librarian
  • azhar.masood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza

Assistant Librarian
  • murtaza.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Faisal Javed

Assistant (Library)
  • faisal.javed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Hussain

Assistant (Library)
  • m.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fraz Shazada

Electrician
  • fraz.shazada@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Qaiser Razzaq

Supervisor Maintenance
  • qaiser.razzaq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ateeq Rafiq

Technician
  • atiq.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mubashar Nazir

AC Technician
  • mubashir.nazir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Shafique

Assistant Manager Student Affairs
  • m.shafique@nu.edu.pk

  • shahid.younas@nu.edu.pk

Imtiaz Ahmed

Deputy Manager (IT)
  • imtiaz.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ammar Hanif

Officer (Networks)
  • ammar.hanif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Sarwar Awan

Assistant Officer (Systems)
  • fahad.sarwar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farukh Shehzad

Assistant Officer (Systems)
  • farrukh.shehzad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hafiz Zeeshan Ul Hassan

Assistant Officer (Systems)
  • Zeeshan.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Omer Ali

Assistant Officer (System)
  • omer.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Ali

Assistant Officer (Systems)
  • sajid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajjad Hussain

Assistant Officer (Systems)
  • sajjad.husain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sohail Afzal

Systems Officer
  • sohail.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Maratib Ali

Junior Supervisor
  • Maratib.zain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Akhtar Hussain Ali

Lab Assistant
  • husain.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farhan Hassan

Lab. Assistant
  • farhan.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Javed Shafiq

Lab Assistant

Mr. Usman Ahmad

Lab Assistant
  • usman.ahmadit@nu.edu.pk