Mr. Waseem Ahmad

Manager Admin
  • waseem.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Asif Zaheer

Deputy Manager (HR-Admin)
  • asif.zaheer@nu.edu.pk

Aysha Shafiq

Assistant Manager (Career Services)
  • aysha.shafiq@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman Naeem

Assistant Manager (Admin)
  • usman.naeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asad Ali

Assistant Officer Admin
  • asad.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hanif Shakir

Sports Officer
  • hanif.shakir@nu.edu.pk

  • atif.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Naveed Ahmed

Officer Admin
  • naveed.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Intizar

Receptionist
  • maria.intizar@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Maqsood Khan

Officer (HR)
  • maqsood.abbasi@nu.edu.pk

Rahat Anwar

Assistant HR-Admin
  • rahat.anwar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Asad

Secretary S&H Department
  • m.asad@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman

Secretary CS Department
  • Mohammad.usman@nu.edu.pk

Rafah Mahmood

Secretary EE Department
  • rafah.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Assistant Manager Academics
  • muhammad.naeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zulqarnain Ul Hassan

Assistant Manager (Academics)
  • m.zulqarnain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mudassar Rehman

Officer Academics
  • mudassar.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Mohsin Liaquat

Assistant Officer (Academics)
  • mohsin.liaquat@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Meriam Chuhdary

Officer (Academics)
  • meriam.chuhdary@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Imran Aslam

Assistant Officer Academics
  • imran.butt@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Saad Salman

Assistant (Academic)
  • m.saad@nu.edu.pk

M. Kashif Iqbal

Assistant Manager
  • kashif.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abrar Hussain

Assistant Officer (Accounts)
  • abrar.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Saqib Murtaza

Assistant Officer Accounts
  • saqib.murtaza@nu.edu.pk

Adnan Mehboob

Lab Supervisor
  • adnan.mehboob@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Sadiq

Supervisor
  • muhammad.sadiq@nu.edu.pk

Abdul Rehman

Lab Assistant
  • m.abdulrehman@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farooq Ahmad

Lab Assistant
  • m.farooqahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Maratib Ali

Lab Assistant
  • Maratib.zain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Salman Hassan

Lab Assistant
  • salman.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sekandar Riaz Khan

Assistant Manager (QEC)
  • Sekandar.riaz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Azhar Masood

Deputy Manager
  • azhar.masood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ghulam Murtaza

Library Assistant
  • murtaza.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Hussain

Library Assistant
  • m.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Qaiser Razzaq

Electrician
  • qaiser.razzaq@nu.edu.pk

Faheem Sajid

Technician
  • fahim.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ateeq Rafiq

Technician
  • atiq.rafiq@nu.edu.pk

Mubashar Nazir

AC Technician
  • mubashir.nazir@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Shafique

Assistant Manager Student Affairs
  • m.shafique@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Rizwan Saeed

Manager IT

Mr. Qaiser Ijaz

Assistant Manager
  • qaiser.ijaz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ammar Hanif

Officer (Networks)
  • ammar.hanif@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sohail Afzal

Systems Officer
  • sohail.afzal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Fahad Sarwar Awan

Lab. Assistant
  • fahad.sarwar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farhan Hassan

Lab. Assistant
  • farhan.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Farukh Shehzad

Lab. Assistant
  • farrukh.shehzad@nu.edu.pk

  • Zeeshan.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Omer Ali

Assistant Officer System
  • omer.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Ali

Lab Assistant
  • sajid.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajjad Hussain

Lab Assistant
  • sajjad.husain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waheed Raza

Lab Assistant
  • waheed.raza@nu.edu.pk