Department Faculty

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad

Associate Professor & HOD
  • mushtaq.sial@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Haris Khurram

Assistant Professor
  • haris.khurram@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Mr. Amjad Hussain

Assistant Professor
  • amjad.haider@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Arfan Shahzad

Assistant Professor
  • arfan.shahzad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Nouman

Assistant Professor
  • nouman.iftikhar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Munaza Akhter

Assistant Professor
  • munaza.akhter@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aisha Bano

Lecturer
  • aisha.bano@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Bushra Niaz

Lecturer
  • Bushra.niaz@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Farah Iqbal

Lecturer
  • farah.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

  • ghilmana.sarmad@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Mr. Hayat Ali

Lecturer
  • hayat.ali@nu.edu.pk

  • m.ammar@nu.edu.pk

  • iqbal.m@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Rida Akram

Lecturer
  • rida.akram@nu.edu.pk

  • rimsha.bashir@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sadia Ashfaq

Lecturer
  • Sadia.ashfaq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mahrukh

Instructor
  • mahrukh.nirwan@nu.edu.pk