HOD'S MESSAGE

Dr. Affan Rauf

Assistant Professor

Dr. Affan Rauf

Assistant Professor & Incharge
  • affan.rauf@nu.edu.pk

  • shahzad.sarfraz@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Bilal Khan

Assistant Professor
  • khan.bilal@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Hashim Yasin

Assistant Professor
  • hashim.yasin@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Imran Babar

Assistant Professor
  • imran.babar@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Muhammad Ahmad

Assistant Professor
  • dr.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Muhammad Fayyaz

Assistant Professor
  • m.fayyaz@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Muhammad Umar

Assistant Professor
  • umar.aftab@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Rabia Maqsood

Assistant Professor
  • rabia.maqsood@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Shahnawaz Qureshi

Assistant Professor
  • shahnawaz.qureshi@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Uzair Iqbal

Assistant Professor
  • uzair.Iqbal@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Mr. Adeel Ashraf

Assistant Professor
  • adeel.cheema@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Asma Sattar

Assistant Professor
  • asma.sattar@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Mr. Hafiz Tayyeb

Assistant Professor
  • tayyeb.javed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maria Maqsood

Assistant Professor
  • maria.maqsood@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Mr. Muhammad Atif

Assistant Professor
  • atif.muhammad@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Ms. Rida Ghafoor

Assistant Professor
  • rida.ghafoor@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Mr. Rizwan Ul Haq

Assistant Professor
  • rizwan.haq@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Zain Iqbal

Assistant Professor
  • zain.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • a.qadeer@nu.edu.pk

  • aliza.saeed@nu.edu.pk

  • anmol.bilal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asif Ameer

Lecturer
  • asif.ameer@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Awais Azam

Lecturer
  • awais.azam@nu.edu.pk

  • faryal.saud@nu.edu.pk

  • m.habib@nu.edu.pk

  • mazhar.h@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • shahrose.khan@nu.edu.pk

  • m.suffian@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • usman.joyia@nu.edu.pk

  • muhammad.yousaf@nu.edu.pk

  • nasreen.akhtar@nu.edu.pk

  • numan.shafi@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • pariwish.touseef@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Aslam

Lecturer
  • saba.aslam@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saba Ghani

Lecturer
  • saba.ghani@nu.edu.pk

  • saba.naseem@nu.edu.pk

  • saqib.hayat@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

  • shoaib.saleem@nu.edu.pk

  • sumaira.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

  • Tahir.farooq@nu.edu.pk

  • tehreem.aslam@nu.edu.pk

  • usman.ghous@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Raza

Instructor
  • aliraza@nu.edu.pk

    On Leave

Ms. Aqsa Younas

Instructor
  • aqsa.younas@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Ayesha Liaqat

Instructor
  • Ayesha.Liaqat@nu.edu.pk

  • m.azeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haseeb Arshad

Instructor
  • haseeb.arshad@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maham Naeem

Instructor
  • maham.naeem@nu.edu.pk

  • mughees.ismail@nu.edu.pk

  • hannan.farooq@nu.edu.pk

  • usman.azhar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muiz Qadir

Instructor
  • muiz.qadir@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Naseer

Instructor
  • umar.naseer@nu.edu.pk