HOD'S MESSAGE

Dr. Adil Zulfiqar

Assistant Professor

Dr. Adil Zulfiqar

Assistant Professor & Incharge
  • adil.zulfiqar@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. S. Ali

Professor
  • ali.mohsin@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Gufran Khan

Associate Professor
  • m.gufran@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. M. Shoaib

Associate Professor
  • shoaib.khalid@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Arslan Ahmed

Assistant Professor
  • arslan.amin@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Muhammad Adnan

Assistant Professor
  • m.adnan@nu.edu.pk

    HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Mr. Amir Zahoor

Assistant Professor
  • amir.zahoor@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Habib Ullah

Assistant Professor

  • On Leave

Mr. M. Irfan

Assistant Professor
  • Irfan.ishaq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Waqar Baig

Assistant Professor
  • waqar.baig@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ameer Hamza

Lecturer

  • On Leave


  • On Leave

Ms. Iqra Hameed

Lecturer

  • On Leave

Mr. M. Abdullah

Lecturer
  • muhammad.abdullah@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Sajid Iqbal

Lecturer
  • iqbal.sajid@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahi Dost

Lecturer

  • On Leave

Mr. Umer Farooq

Lecturer
  • umer.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Faizan Ahmad

Lab Engineer
  • faizan.ahmad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Mujahid Hussain

Lab Engineer
  • mujahid.dilawar@nu.edu.pk

Engineering Labs

Click here to see our engineering labs.